Plugins - Customer Reviews for WooCommerce - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: An error occurred with submission of your feedback. Please report it to the website administrator.
zh_TW: 提交您的意見反饋時發生錯誤。請聯繫此網站管理員。

en: An error occurred with submission of your feedback. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 提交您的意見反饋時發生錯誤。請重新刷新頁面並重試。

en: Thank you for your feedback!
zh_TW: 感謝您的意見反饋！

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: No
zh_TW: 不是

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: %d out of %d people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
zh_TW: %d人中有%d 人覺得此評論有幫助。這一篇評論也對您有所幫助嗎？

en: Was this review helpful to you?
zh_TW: 這一篇評論對您有所幫助嗎？

en: 1 star
zh_TW: 一顆星

en: 2 star
zh_TW: 二顆星

en: 3 star
zh_TW: 三顆星

en: 4 star
zh_TW: 四顆星

en: 5 star
zh_TW: 五顆星
