Plugins - Customer Reviews for WooCommerce - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: An error occurred with submission of your feedback. Please report it to the website administrator.
ko_KR: 피드백 제출에 오류가 발생했습니다. 웹사이트 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: An error occurred with submission of your feedback. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 피드백 제출에 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침 후 다시 제출해 주세요.

en: Thank you for your feedback!
ko_KR: 피드백을 남겨주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 진행 중…

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: %d out of %d people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
ko_KR: %d 명 중 %d 명이이 메일을 발견했습니다. 이 리뷰가 도움이 되었나요?

en: Was this review helpful to you?
ko_KR: 이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨나요?

en: 1 star
ko_KR: 1 성급

en: 2 star
ko_KR: 2 성급

en: 3 star
ko_KR: 3 성급

en: 4 star
ko_KR: 4 성급

en: 5 star
ko_KR: 5 성급
